Contact Us

Contact Us

Management Address

Hailemariam Ghidey (Chief executive officer)
Phone ፡- +251 115 156 586
Fax ፡- +251 115 513 299
Email ፡- hailemariam-ghidey@nalf.com.et

Mesfine Abate Deputy Chief executive officer
Phone፡-+251 118 682 418
Email፡- mesfin-abate@nalf.com.et

Kokebe Kumbi / Marketing case team
Phone፡- +251 115 155 838
E-mail፡- kokebe- kumbi@nalf.com.et

Mekonnen Shegaw / Planning monitoring & evaluation support process
Phone፡- +251 115 529 353
Email፡- mekonnen-shegaw@nalf.com.et

Mekibib Abdi / Sebeta branch factory
Phone ፡- +251 113 380 879
Email ፡- mekbib-abdi@nalf.com.et

Kibrom Tesfay / Mekanisa main branch factory
Phone ፡- +251 118 962 248
Email ፡- kibrom-tesfay@nalf.com.et

Mulugeta Mekonnnen / Human resource management support process
Phone፡- +251 115 159 370
E-mail:- mulugeta- mekonnen@nalf.com.et

Belete Ibssa Procurement Supply & Property Administration
Phone፡- +251 115 517 937
Email፡- belete-ibsa@nalf.com.et

Tigest Masrsha / Quality management & reform support process
Phone፡- +251 115 155 698
E-mail፡- tigest-masrsha@nalf.com.et

Emishaw Semur / Finance administration support process
Phone፡- +251 115 159 368
Email፡- emishaw- simur@nalf.com.et

THead office and branch factories address
Head office

Behind Addis Ababa Industrial Technology College the former “ Tgebared”
Phone፡- +251 115 516 999
Fax፡- +251 115 516 999
P.O.Box፡- 3516
E-mail፡- info@nalf.com.et

የማርኬቲንግ ላይ +251941747474 እና +251960747474 እና የደምበኛ አገልግሎት ቁጥር በሚል ይካተቱ፣

የማርኬቲንግ +251 5 57 41 42 እና የሰበታ +2513 38 41 97 የፋክስ ቁጥሮች ይካተቱ፣

Contact Us

Mexico Square Behind Addis Ababa
Technical College & Mekanissa
info@nalf.com.et
national.alcohol@gmail.com
+251 115 516 999 / +251 115 516 190
+251 115 513 299

Our Location

011669
Users Today : 6
Users Yesterday : 60
This Month : 1002
This Year : 10647
Total Users : 11669
Total views : 25236
Who's Online : 1