National Alcohol & Liquor Factory

Contact Us

Contact Us

Management Address

Mesfin Abate (Chief Executive Officer)
Phone ፡- +251 115 156 586
Fax ፡- +251 115 520 595  & +251 115 513 299
Email ፡- mesfin-abate@nalf.com.et

Kokebe Kumbi (Deputy Chief Executive Officer /Production and Technic/)
Phone፡-+251 118 682 418
Email፡- kokebe- kumbi@nalf.com.et

Emishaw Simur / (Deputy Chief Executive Officer /Support Process/)
Phone፡- +251 115 159 368
Email፡- emishaw-simur@nalf.com.et

Kibrom Tesfay (Technic Support Process)
Phone ፡- +251 118 962 248
Email ፡- kibrom-tesfay@nalf.com.et

Belete Ibssa (Procurement Supply & Property Administration)
Phone፡- +251 115 517 937
Email፡- belete-ibsa@nalf.com.et

Weldu Gebrye  (Internal Audit Support Process/)
Phone፡- +251 115 159 370
Email፡- weldu-gebre@nalf.com.et

Head Office and Branch Factories Address
Head Office(
Mekanisa)

Phone፡- +251 115 516 999
Fax፡- +251 115 516 999
P.O.Box፡- 3516
E-mail፡- info@nalf.com.et

Alem Wolday  (Marketing)
Phone፡- +251 115 155 838
E-mail፡- alem- woldai@nalf.com.et

Mekonnen Shegaw (Planning Monitoring & Information Technology Support Process)
Phone፡- +251 115 529 353
Email፡- mekonnen-shegaw@nalf.com.et

Mekbib Abdi  (Sebeta Branch Factory)
Phone ፡- +251 113 380 879
Email ፡- mekbib-abdi@nalf.com.et

Mulugeta Mekonnnen  (Human Resource Management Support Process)
Phone፡- +251 115 159 370
E-mail:- mulugeta- mekonnen@nalf.com.et

Tigist Masresha (Quality Management & Reform Support Process)
Phone፡- +251 115 155 698
E-mail፡- tigist-masrsha@nalf.com.et

በተጨማሪም በማርኬቲንግ ላይ የሚኖርዎት አስተያየት ለመስጠት ከዚህ በታች ያሉት ስልክ ቁጥሮች ይጠቀሙ፡-+251941747474 እና +251960747474 ፤

የፋክስ ቁጥር፡-የማርኬቲንግ +251 115 57 41 42

 249 total views,  5 views today

Contact Us

Mexico Square Behind Addis Ababa Technical College & Mekanissa
info@nalf.com.et, national.alcohol@gmail.com
+251 115 516 999 / +251 115 516 190
+251 115 513 299

Our Location